Dates for Diary!

Events

 

Chesterfield Festival 2019

Monday 18th Feb

Tuesday 19th Feb

Wednesday 20th Feb

Thursday 21st Feb

Friday 22nd Feb

Annual IDTA Examinations 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Kings Heanor Gate Festival of Dance 2019

Saturday 22nd June & Sunday 23rd June

Saturday 29th June & Sunday 30th June

Saturday 6th July & Sunday 7th July 

Foot Fusions Presentation Evening 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Show Dates 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

 

 

Term Dates 2019

Easter 2019

Break up on: Sunday 14th April 2019

Back to Dance on: Monday 29th April 2019

May Half Term 2019

Break up on: Sunday 26th May 2019

Back to Dance on: Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holidays 2019

Break up on: Thursday 25th July 2019

Back to Dance on: Monday 9th September 2019

October Half Term 2019

Break up on: Monday 28th October 2019

Back to Dance on: Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Holidays 2019/20

Break up on: Sunday 22nd December 2019

Back to Dance on: Monday 6th January 2020

    This site was designed with the
    .com
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now