top of page

Dates for your Diary

February 2023

Sunday 19th February

Break up for half term

Monday 27th February

Back to the studio (Term 4)

April 2023

Sunday 2nd April
Break up for Easter Holidays
Monday 17th April
Back to the studio (Term 5)

Saturday 22nd April

Sunday 23rd April

Provisional exam - Dates and times tbc nearer the time

Provisional exam - Dates and times tbc nearer the time

Saturday 29th April

Provisional exam - Dates and times tbc nearer the time

Sunday 30th April
Provisional exam - Dates and times tbc nearer the time

May 2023

Monday 1st May

Closed for bank holiday (replacement classes TBC)

Monday 8th May
Closed for bank holiday (replacement classes TBC)
Sunday 28th May
Break up for half term

June 2023

Monday 5th June

Back to the studio (Term 6)

July 2023

Saturday 15th July

Presentations Evening - more details to follow

Sunday 23rd July
Break up for Summer holidays

September 2023

Monday 4th September

Back to the studio (Term 1)

October 2023

Sunday 15th October

Dress rehearsal from 9am

Dress rehearsal from 9am
Sunday 22nd October
Tech rehearsal at DEDA from 4pm
Friday 27th October
Show 3.30pm & 7.30pm at DEDA
Saturday 28th October
Show 12.30pm & 5.00pm at DEDA
Sunday 29th October
Break up for half term
Sunday 29th October

November 2023

Monday 6th November

Back to the studio (Term 2)

December 2023

Sunday 17th December

Break up for Christmas holidays

bottom of page